Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Miss Independant
Miss Independant
Publicité
Archives
7 juin 2006

Beautiful Disaster : Kelly Clarkson

J'adorrre ! Ok c'est de la pop bien commerciale mais ça fait du bien ! Son premier album moins mais le deuxième Breakaway est vraiment sympa. De Since you been gone à Because of you (écrite pour son père qui a abusé d'elle), un album a écouter écouter écouter

Extrait de Beautiful Disaster

I'm longing for love and the logical
But he's only happy hysterical
I'm waiting for some kind of miracle
Waited so long
So long

He’s soft to the touch
But frayed at the end he breaks
He’s never enough
And still he's more than I can take

Oh 'cause I don't know
I don't know what is after
But he's so beautiful
Such a beautiful disaster
And if I could hold on
Through the tears and the laughter
Would it be beautiful?
Or just a beautiful disaster

He’s beautiful
Such a beautiful disaster

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité